Click on the books menu to view the individual books.

Under a Starlit Sky, The Clockwork Universe and The Stained Glass Heart are my steampunk trilogy

2 Steampunk short story collections - volumes 1 and 2 -Cogs and Corsets and Of Adventures & Antiquity, and a full steampunk novel in the same series

A steampunk retelling of Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde, The Diary of Dr. Jekyll



One book of Poetry - Of Concrete and Glass

A selection of free short stories or short story collections:

All That Remains - 3 short stories

The Dark and Shadowy Places - a flash fiction collection

Little Gods and From The Ashes - stand alone fantasy and steampunk stories respectively

The Jade Dragonfly and Other Stories is a collection of 4 detective/mystery stories

© 2013 by Caitlin McColl. Proudly made by

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now